Team

Scientific

Ajad Chhatkuli, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: ajad.chhatkuli@naamii.org.np

Binod Bhattarai, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: binod.bhattarai@naamii.org.np

Bishesh Khanal, PhD

Research Scientist

Email: bishesh.khanal@naamii.org.np

Danda Pani Paudel, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: danda.paudel@naamii.org.np

Sabita Maharjan, PhD

Adj. Senior Research Scientist

Email: sabita.maharjan@naamii.org.np

Suman Raj Bista, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: suman.bista@naamii.org.np

Taman Upadhaya, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: taman.upadhaya@naamii.org.np

Pratima Upretee

Research Associate

Email: pratima.upretee@naamii.org.np

Raunak Shrestha, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: shrestha.raunak@naamii.org.np

Nabin Koirala, PhD

Adj. Research Scientist

Email: nabin.koirala@naamii.org.np

Shreyasha Paudel

Adj. Research Engineer

Email: shreyasha.paudel@naamii.org.np

Shruti Shrestha

Research Assistant

Email: shruti.shrestha@naamii.org.np

Saugat Bhattarai

Research Assistant

Email: saugat.bhattarai@naamii.org.np

Parikshit Prasai

Research Assistant

Harish Bhandari

PhD Student

Email: harish.bhandari@naamii.org.np

Mahesh Shakya

Research Associate

Email: mahesh.shakya@naamii.org.np

Sudan Jha

Adj. Principal Research Scientist

Aashutosh Pyakurel

Research Assistant

Email: aashutosh.pyakurel@naamii.org.np

Management

Aakash Bhattarai

Head of Operations

Email: aakash.bhattarai@naamii.org.np

Bishesh Khanal, PhD

Director

Email: bishesh.khanal@naamii.org.np

Krishna Maharjan

Finance and HR officer

Email: krishna.maharjan@naamii.org.np

Rasna Aryal

HR and Finance Advisor

Email: aryal.rasna@naamii.org.np

Alumni

Aayush Kafle

Email: aayush.kafle@naamii.org.np

Bidur Khanal

Email: bidur.khanal@naamii.org.np

Lavsen Dahal

Email: lavsen.dahal@naamii.org.np

Santosh Dahal

Email: santosh.dahal@naamii.org.np